Constant Agony

I was once lost in darkness,
Then a light shone down,
Lifted me out of darkness,
Touched my soul with grace,
And beat love into my heart

The power of desire I long for you
It’s eternal in my heart with flame
My soul is bright and alive,
Because of you..

*******
Missing someone is not about how long it has been since you have seen them last or the amount of time since you have talked.. It is about that very moment when you are doing something.. and you wish, you wish that they were right there for you…

Someday everything will make perfect sense. So for now, laugh at all the confusion; smile through the tears; and keep reminding yourself..” Everything happens for a reason..

~ by rhyme de ma vie on May 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
